Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alberto Lozano

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Lozano
"(Translated by Google) Geraldine gave me great service, she helped me with my claim. (Original) Buen servicio me dio Geraldine geniales me ayudo con mi reclamo"

Salome Quizhpi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Quizhpi
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from the staff of this office. Excellent service and patience from Nataly. I am happy to be a customer of this Estate Farm office. If I could I would give it 10 stars! (Original) Muy bien la atención del personal de esta oficina. Excelente el servicio y la paciencia de Nataly. Me da felizidad ser cliente de esta oficina de Estate Farm. Si podría le daría 10 estrellitas!"

Arnoldo Mejia

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnoldo Mejia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work 👌 yeraldy (Original) Excelente trabajo 👌 yeraldy"

Vero cp

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vero cp
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! (Original) Excelente servicio!!"

Miguel A. Cruz

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel A. Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the great service that David, Natalie and their great team have offered me during these last 10 years. Thank you and may you continue to reap more triumphs. Miguel A Cruz (Original) Muchas gracias por el gran servicio que me ofreció David, Natalie y su gran equipo de trabajo durante estos últimos 10 años. Gracias y que sigan cosechando más triunfos. Miguel A. Cruz"

Doris Mendoza

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Mendoza
"(Translated by Google) A good service. And they treated me like a queen thank you very much (Original) Un buen servicio. Y me atendieron como una reina muchas gracias"

Shawna Gallegos

July 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shawna Gallegos
"The automated online system routed me to this agent and I am very disappointed in the service that was overall less than helpful. While I did receive a response approximately 24 hours after I submitted my information online, the first call was very dismissive asking if I was even still interested. When I said I was, they said they'd call me back which was fine as I was not in a place I could speak at the time. After receiving a voicemail, I called back and the lady that answered was also dismissive and seemed put off that I didn't have the name of the person I was returning a call to. I was routed to Pedro who initially seemed helpful, but when I explained I was moving across the country he then said that he "didn't want to scare me" but "warned" me about moving to Baltimore. After all of this, I was told someone else would call me back, and the person that did could not clearly answer my questions and was asking for information that I had already provided. I asked for an e-mail link so that I could go over the details and try to answer my own questions, however the link I was provided didn't work. I have since reached out to another agent that has been friendly, very attentive, and is a great ambassador for Baltimore. That agent will be receiving my business."

Kalomira Tasker

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalomira Tasker
"Very professional staff. Norma took time to explain all our questions and attend to our personal and business needs."

Angelica Hernandez

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention very patient Mrs. Nathaly who attended me (Original) Excelente atención muy paciente la señora Nathaly que me atendió"

Rene Salgado

May 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Salgado
"(Translated by Google) I love the very kind attention (Original) Me encanta la atención muy amable"

LA TRAVESURA DE PAPI SANDY

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LA TRAVESURA DE PAPI SANDY
"(Translated by Google) Angie wao I am going to be in charge of bringing a lot of clients I was fascinated I loved it I liked their service they are very professional in what they do. (Original) Angie wao me voy a encargar de traer bastante clientes me fascinó me encanto me gusto su servicio son muy profesionales en los que hacen."

Joe Bolden

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bolden
"Great job by Pedro Diaz. He went out of his way to take care of my needs. I highly recommend him to everyone."

Rudy Morales

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Morales
"(Translated by Google) Angie very grateful, he took care of me very well, thank you very much, he took care of me 100%, thank you very much (Original) Angie muy agradecido me atendió muy bien muchísimas gracias me atendió al 100 muchísimas gracias"

Luisa Lopez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Lopez
"(Translated by Google) Good service from the staff, they explain well what is best for you. I really liked the service. (Original) Buena atención del personal explican bien lo que a uno le conviene me gusto mucho el servicio"

Keith Syler

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Syler
"Luis was very helpful with my policies today and I appreciated him---like Vanessa! The Rosario team is excellent. Gracias a todos y todas!"

Lui Gonsales

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lui Gonsales
"(Translated by Google) Excellent place good atmosphere and excellent service if you need to ask something about your driver's license or other paperwork here they can help you (Original) Excelente lugar buen ambiente y exelente servicio si necesitas Aser algo sobre tu licencia de manejo o tros papeleo aquí ellos te pueden ayudar"

Riccy Hernandez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riccy Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your good attention God bless you (Original) Muchas gracias por su buena atención Dios los bendiga"

Narciso Polanco

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Polanco
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa always helps me with what I need David Rosarios, a good statefarm agent with his service, thanks! (Original) Vanessa siempre que vengo me ayuda con lo que necesito David Rosarios un buen agente de statefarm con su servicio gracias!"

Tanya Serrano

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tanya Serrano
"I never spoke with him. I was searching for someone else."

Shawanda Grant

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawanda Grant
"They staff is very helpful"

Jocelyn Shanks

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Shanks
"Love the advise and service Pedro provides me with . I recommend this State farm ( David Rosario Agency)"

Bill Shuey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Shuey
"I just want to say that I spoke to Vanessa Bautista today, and this young woman was completely professional thorough and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I highly recommend the David Rosario State Farm Agency !!!!!"

Tony Machado

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tony Machado
"After of call then around 45 times and they just cut my calls. And after that bad customer service I decided to contribute customer to think about it before call them"

Gabriela Leon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Leon
"I had a great experience with my agent Nick this morning I was confused about my covers and he was able to guide me through it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Nick!"

Rudell Thompson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudell Thompson
"Just saw it right in pace"