Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Rosario

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lui Gonsales

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent place good atmosphere and excellent service if you need to ask something about your driver's license or other paperwork here they can help you (Original) Excelente lugar buen ambiente y exelente servicio si necesitas Aser algo sobre tu licencia de manejo o tros papeleo aquí ellos te pueden ayudar"

Keith Syler

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa A+, very kind and helpful. David Rosario give her a raise."

Riccy Hernandez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your good attention God bless you (Original) Muchas gracias por su buena atención Dios los bendiga"

Narciso Polanco

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa always helps me with what I need David Rosarios, a good statefarm agent with his service, thanks! (Original) Vanessa siempre que vengo me ayuda con lo que necesito David Rosarios un buen agente de statefarm con su servicio gracias!"

Tanya Serrano

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"I never spoke with him. I was searching for someone else."

Shawanda Grant

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They staff is very helpful"

Jocelyn Shanks

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the advise and service Pedro provides me with . I recommend this State farm ( David Rosario Agency)"

Bill Shuey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that I spoke to Vanessa Bautista today, and this young woman was completely professional thorough and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I highly recommend the David Rosario State Farm Agency !!!!!"

Tony Machado

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"After of call then around 45 times and they just cut my calls. And after that bad customer service I decided to contribute customer to think about it before call them"

Gabriela Leon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Nick this morning I was confused about my covers and he was able to guide me through it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Nick!"

Rudell Thompson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just saw it right in pace"

Yunior Echenique

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bad service, when you ask something they don't know how to give you a specific answer, and sometimes you have to do their job (Original) Mal servicio, cuando preguntas algo no te saben dar una respuesta concreta,y a veces les tienes que hacer su trabajo"

Mario Aguilar

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My opinion I recommend Angie for her experience, her patience in work and very kind, I give her 10 points from Statefarm and I am grateful (Original) Mi opinión yo la recomiendo angie por su esperencia su paciencia de trabajo y muy amable la pongo 10 puntos por mi parte de statefarm estay agradecido"

Patrick Mc Namee

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It can't always be true, nothing is, but this time it's true!!!like a good neighbor state farm is there. David Rosario (and team) are a good neighbor, friend, and practically family. State Farm is lucky to have them and so am I. (Strong recommendation for the Baltimore, MD. area)"

Holger cajas

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👍👍👍 (Original) Exelente atencion 👍👍👍"

YENER PAOLO RAMIREZ SOTO

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE, (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO,"

Mind of Major Baltimore

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been my insurance agency for more 20 years......that alone speaks to their quality of service."

John Lundquist

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helpful."

Jose Amaya

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angie Thank you very much for your help I appreciate it very much Well have a good day (Original) Angie Muchas gracias por su ayuda Se lo agradezco mucho Bueno tenga buen día"

David Pérez

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend the agency of state farm the best prices, very friendly and above all help with what you need. Angei helped me a lot to update the information thank you very much Angie"

Pedro Garcia

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena atención"

Charlene Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!!"

Pedro Varela

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention. With the people (Original) Buena atencio n. Con las personas"

Ever Portillo

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and knowledgable i would highly recomend giving them an opportunity to quote your insurance needs"

Connie Farias

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and they answer all of the questions I had so nice"