Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Rosario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Rosario

4.5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jocelyn Shanks

Jocelyn Shanks

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the advise and service Pedro provides me with . I recommend this State farm ( David Rosario Agency)"
Profile photo of Bill Shuey

Bill Shuey

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that I spoke to Vanessa Bautista today, and this young woman was completely professional thorough and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I highly recommend the David Rosario State Farm Agency !!!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Machado

Tony Machado

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"After of call then around 45 times and they just cut my calls. And after that bad customer service I decided to contribute customer to think about it before call them"
Profile photo of Gabriela Leon

Gabriela Leon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Nick this morning I was confused about my covers and he was able to guide me through it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Nick!"
Profile photo of Rudell Thompson

Rudell Thompson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just saw it right in pace"
Profile photo of Yunior Echenique

Yunior Echenique

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Aguilar

Mario Aguilar

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Mc Namee

Patrick Mc Namee

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holger cajas

Holger cajas

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👍👍👍 (Original) Exelente atencion 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of YENER PAOLO RAMIREZ SOTO

YENER PAOLO RAMIREZ SOTO

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT SERVICE, (Original) EXCELENTE SERVICIO,"
Profile photo of Mind of Major Baltimore

Mind of Major Baltimore

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been my insurance agency for more 20 years......that alone speaks to their quality of service."
Profile photo of John Lundquist

John Lundquist

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Patricio Cruz

Patricio Cruz

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very friendly and professional staff I recommend to this group (Original) Un personal muy amables y muy profecionales les recomiendo a este grupo"
Profile photo of Jose Amaya

Jose Amaya

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Angie Thank you very much for your help I appreciate it very much Well have a good day (Original) Angie Muchas gracias por su ayuda Se lo agradezco mucho Bueno tenga buen día"
Profile photo of David Pérez

David Pérez

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend the agency of state farm the best prices, very friendly and above all help with what you need. Angei helped me a lot to update the information thank you very much Angie"
Profile photo of Pedro Garcia

Pedro Garcia

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention (Original) Muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Charlene Smith

Charlene Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Pedro Varela

Pedro Varela

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention. With the people (Original) Buena atencio n. Con las personas"
Profile photo of Ever Portillo

Ever Portillo

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and knowledgable i would highly recomend giving them an opportunity to quote your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Connie Farias

Connie Farias

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and they answer all of the questions I had so nice"
Profile photo of Angel Ordonez

Angel Ordonez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) ANGIE very good attention thanks for the help (Original) ANGIE muy buena atención gracias por la ayuda"
Profile photo of Mario Aguilar

Mario Aguilar

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molly Ritchie

Molly Ritchie

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with! They answer all my questions and offer great rates. Nathaly in particular was very helpful."
Profile photo of Lesli Funez

Lesli Funez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antonio Cabrera

Antonio Cabrera

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention. One always comes out well cared for. (Original) Muy buena atención. Una siempre sale bien atendido."